Caribbean Sailing Week October 21-23, 2022


As delegates register they will be listed here. To add your name to the list Рplease register here.

Annual General Meeting

DelegateMember/ Member OrganisationCountryRoleVoting For
Alison Sly-AdamsNational Sailing AcademyAntiguaASW President/ CSA PresidentYes
Andrea ScarabelliCSA MeasurerSt. MaartenMeasurerNot applicable
Bastien PouthierCaribbean Sailing AssociationTrinidadMeasurerYes
Bill CanfieldSt Thomas International RegattaSt ThomasYes
Brian SylvesterGrenada Sailing WeekGrenada Yes
Bob BaileySailiablity AntiguaYes
Dan JaspersRS SailingUKIndividual Membership/Not applicable
David PellingSelf (Sail Canada affiliation)CanadaNot applicable
David Walworth
St. CroixST. CroixMeasurerNo
Emmanuel VersaceVersace Sailing ManagementYes
Geoffrey PidduckAntigua and Barbuda Sailing AssociationAntiguaPast PresidentNot applicable
Gregory LoeTTYATrinidad Yes
Jaime TorresAntigua Sailing WeekAntigua ASW Race Manager / CSA Vice PresidentYes
Judy PetzBVI Spring Regatta and Sailing FestivalBVIDirectorYes
Kemoir MartinCaribbean Sailing AssociationAntiguaSecretariatNot applicable
Michele KortewegSt Maarten Yacht ClubSXMManagerYes
Pat BaileySt. Thomas International RegattaSt. ThomasRegatta Director / PASAFYes
Penny McIntyreBarbados Sailing AssociationBarbadosYes
Renata GoodridgeCSA Measurer / Barbados Sailing AssociationBarbadosCSA MeasurerNo
Steven KernCaribbean Racing ClubGrenadaRegatta OrganizerYes
Saskia RevelmanSt. Maarten Yacht ClubSt. MaartenNo
Tamsin RandRoyal BVI Yacht ClubTortolaYes

Regatta Organisers Conference

Delegate Member/Member OrganisationCountryRole
Alison Sly-AdamsCaribbean Sailing Events Inc.AntiguaPresident/CSA Vice President
Bob BaileySailiabilityAntigua
Dan JaspersRS SailingUK
David PellingSelf (Sail Canada affiliation)Canada
Geoffrey PidduckAntigua and Barbuda Sailing AssociationAntiguaPresident
Jaime TorresAntigua Sailing WeekPuerto RicoRace Manager / CSA Vice President
Judy PetzBVI Spring Regatta and Sailing FestivalBVIDirector/CSA Vice President
Kemoir MartinCSA Secretariat/Mainstay CaribbeanAntiguaAdministrator
Michele KortewegSt. Maarten Yacht ClubSt. MaartenYacht Club Manager / St. Maarten Heineken Regatta
Pat BaileySt. Thomas International RegattaSt. ThomasRegatta Director / PASAF
Penny McIntyreBarbados Sailing AssociationBarbados
Renata GoodridgeSailors for the Sea/ Barbados Sailing Association / CSA MeasurerBarbadosCSA Measurer / Sailors for the Sea
Tamsin Rand
Royal BVI Yacht ClubTortola
Gregory LoeTTYA
Bill Canfield St. Thomas Yacht ClubSt. Thomas


Thank you to our sponsors without whom the event would not be possible.